The Blackwell Public School Foundation has been enriching the educational experience of Blackwell students for over 20 years through grants to fund special materials, projects and programs.

All this doesn’t happen without an extensive organization. As a contributor, we believe you should know how the Foundation operates.

Contributions to the Blackwell Public School Foundation are deductible for income tax purposes. Please consult your tax advisor to see how this might apply to your personal situation.

Board of Trustees
Contact the Foundation

Determination Letter .pdf Download Most Recent Audit .pdf Download
Board of Trustees
We are governed by a Board of Trustees with twenty-one voting members from a cross section of citizens from the district. School officials also serve on an advisory basis with no voting powers. Each Trustee serves for a three year term with one third of the Board’s terms expiring each year. This maintains continuity while bringing in fresh minds and ideas annually.
Pat Hullet, President
Courtney Grove, Vice-President
Jared Grell, Treasurer
Billie DeBoard, Secretary
Heidi Ashford
Lea Ann Bechtel
Stan Claybaker
Jim Corbin
Aaron Cordell
Chris Davis
Bridget Dollarhide
Amber Frieouf
Terrie Grell

Kim Hague
Marti Jones
Chris Prince
Laura Sappenfield
Tiffany Schuermann
David Ward
Rae Lynn Young
Contact the Foundation
To learn more about the Foundation, who we are, and what we do, feel free to contact us. We love hearing from the community. Give us a call, send us an email, or come by to visit.

Blackwell Public School Foundation
201 East Blackwell Avenue
Blackwell, OK 74631
Send Us a Message:

Contact Us

Share by: